Contact Us

Sean O'Connor Owner

Sean O'Connor
203 Washington St., #256
Salem, MA 01970
sales@preserveservices.com
Territory: Boston Metro North Shore

Mark Peterson franchise owner

Mark Peterson
95 Washington St., #280
Canton, MA 02021
Mark@preserveservices.com
Territory: Boston Metro West South

Rich Babineau franchise owner

Rich Babineau
125 Church St., Ste. 90-116
Pembroke, MA 02359
Rich@preserveservices.com
Territory: South Shore Boston

Matt Nicholson

Matt Nicholson
1005 Boylston St., #312,
Newton, MA 02461
Matt@preserveservices.com
Territory: Surrounding Boston Downtown

Carol Strine

Carol Strine
100 Boston Turnpike Rd., Ste. J9b #309
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Carol@preserveservices.com
Territory: Worcester Metro

Marcelo Castro

Marcelo Castro
308 Lafayette Rd., Unit 11 #338,
Seabrook, NH 03874
Marcelo@preserveservices.com
Territory: New Hampshire and 495 Loop to 93

Nei Dacosta franchise owner

Nei DaCosta
365 Boston Post Rd., #164,
Sudbury, MA 01776
Nei@preserveservices.com
Territory Boston Metro West

Are you Ready for Your NEXT pROJECT?

Free Deck and Roof Estimates!

Use our Deck Calculator to price out a new deck!

Get a remote Roofing estimate – we use satellite imagery